Sunday, February 24, 2019

Multan Sultans Team Squad

Multan Sultans Sultans was also established for PSL in 2017. On 20 December 2018, Ali Khan Tareen got the rights of Team. It is Multan based cricket franchise and owned by Ali Khan Tareen. Shoaib Malik is the captain of The Team. Earlier, the head coach of the team was Tom Moody, but he withdrew from his responsibilities. So, recently Johan Botha has been appointed as the head coach and the director of the team is Wasim Akhtar. Nadeem Khan is the manager of the Team.

Multan Sultan Squads

NameCategoriesPlayer Type
Daniel ChristianSupplementaryAll Rounder
Mohammad JunaidEmergingAll Rounder
Shoaib MalikPlatinumAll Rounder
Shan MasoodGoldBatsmen
Laurie EvansSilverBatsmen
Andre RussellPlatinumBatsmen
Mohammad IrfanDiamondBowler
Nicholas PooranGoldBatsmen
Tom MooresSupplementaryBatsmen
Ali ShafiqSupplementaryBatsmen
James VinceDiamondBatsmen
Shahid AfridiPlatinumAll Rounder
Shakeel AnsarSupplementaryBatsmen
Nauman AliSilverAll Rounder
Junaid KhanDiamondBowler
Mohammad AbbasSilverBowler
Umar SiddiqSilverBatsmen
Mohammad Irfan KhanSilverBowler
Qais AhmedGoldBowler
Mohammad IlyasEmergingAll Rounder

Multan Sultans Upcoming Matches

Karachi KingsFeb 15, 2019
Islamabad UnitedFeb 16, 2019
Quetta GladiatorsFeb 20, 2019
Lahore QalandarsFeb 22, 2019
Peshawar ZalmiFeb 24, 2019
Islamabad UnitedFeb 26, 2019
Peshawar ZalmiFeb 28, 2019
Quetta GladiatorsMar 01, 2019
Karachi KingsMar 04, 2019
Lahore QalandarsMar 10, 2019

News Feed